First Time Hooping! 

I have zero patience when I’m excited about something. ​​Turns out, hooping is one of those things.

As I mentioned in my previous post, I ordered my first custom made hoop. It should be here in 3-4 days, but all I can think about is hooping!
Since I have my DIY hoop laying around, I decided I might as well use it to practice and at least try to gain some muscle memory, even though it has no tape and is super slippery.
I did a little waist hooping, but mainly focused on off the body tricks.

I filmed the whole 45 minute practice and figured I would post a couple things because after all, this blog is supposed to document my journey into hooping.

In the video I included my most successful moment waist hooping (I know, it’s sad I call that successful LOL), and my isolations (I’m actually kind of proud of those!).

Here’s the video!


I CANT WAIT FOR MY GOOD HOOP TO GET HERE!!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

