My First “Real” Hoop!

IT’S HEREEEEE!!!!

img_0558-e1498240740706.jpg

This picture doesn’t even do it justice! The colors are so vibrant and beautiful.

It also glows in the dark! The instructions say it requires 2 hours of sunlight for a 10 hour glow. I couldn’t wait 2 hours, so I decided to test it without much light exposure. Here are the results:

I can’t even express how happy this makes me! Now I just need a blacklight and all the colors will pop! Here is what it looks like under a blacklight (photo from HoopMamas Etsy Page):

il_570xN.426272897_nprt

I hooped with it as soon as I got it out of the package, and I was able to keep it up for about 2 minutes! As you saw in my last post, that is a HUGE deal. LOL!

I’ll post a video soon of me using it!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

